LIVE || 7 Things You MUST Know to Pass the CELBAN 2 hr MasterClass

Join CELBANPrep’s Kim Kara as she Guides you on an interactive journey where you will:

🔹 Create a Crystal Clear vision of what the CELBAN is all about.

🔹 Discover the SECRETS to:
1. Getting a 10 on CELBAN listening,
2. Writing an amazing incident report,
3. Engineering an impactful letter to the editor, and
4. Understanding what you need to excel on the Speaking Tasks.

🔹Emerge feeling motivated with a clear direction on how to prepare for the CELBAN.


🔹INFO🔹

  • DATE: Tuesday, November 23, 2021
    TIME: 5:00PT/6:00MT/8:00ET
    Duration: 2 hours
  • USE: https://www.worldtimebuddy.com to determine your time zone.VALUE: $197, FREE if you correctly answer a skill-testing question.

Seats are limited.

🔹NEXT STEPS 🔹

1. Comment below for the Zoom ID meeting code, password, and workbook. (You will get a response via e-mail.)
2. Invite a friend


Now available internationally on Amazon.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.